1. Harmen Bussemaker
  2. Vincent FitzPatrick
  3. Marcel de Haas
  4. Marijke Baltissen
  5. Robin van der Weide
  6. Hans Teunissen
  7. Urmo Võsa
  8. Lude Franke
  9. Elzo de Wit
  10. Michiel Vermeulen
  11. Harmen Bussemaker
  12. Vincent FitzPatrick
  13. Marcel de Haas
  14. Marijke Baltissen
  15. Robin van der Weide
  16. Hans Teunissen
  17. Urmo Võsa
  18. Lude Franke
  19. Elzo de Wit
  20. Michiel Vermeulen

Date created: | Last Updated:


Creating DOI. Please wait...

Create DOI

Category: Data

Description: 4 text files with lists of SNPid's of significant SNPs and matched controls, for K562 and HepG2 cell lines

License: GNU General Public License (GPL) 3.0


20190708 Update The files with raQTL IDs are extended with the corresponding data from the SuRE-SNP-table for convenience. The order of raQTLs may differ from the original ID lists (which are still available in the registration). Also added a readme explaining the columns in the new raQTL files.


Loading files...


Recent Activity

Loading logs...

OSF does not support the use of Internet Explorer. For optimal performance, please switch to another browser.
This website relies on cookies to help provide a better user experience. By clicking Accept or continuing to use the site, you agree. For more information, see our Privacy Policy and information on cookie use.

Start managing your projects on the OSF today.

Free and easy to use, the Open Science Framework supports the entire research lifecycle: planning, execution, reporting, archiving, and discovery.