Home

Menu

Loading wiki pages...

View
Wiki Version:
<p><strong>Chair Contacts</strong></p> <p>Matt Schultz, Grand Valley State University (schultzm@gvsu.edu)</p> <p>Lauren Work, University of Virginia Library (lw2cd@virginia.edu)</p> <p><strong>Meeting Schedule</strong></p> <p>Last Friday of each month at 2pm ET/1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PST. Please see the NDSA-ALL Listserv for agendas and announcements.</p>
OSF does not support the use of Internet Explorer. For optimal performance, please switch to another browser.
Accept
This website relies on cookies to help provide a better user experience. By clicking Accept or continuing to use the site, you agree. For more information, see our Privacy Policy and information on cookie use.
Accept
×

Start managing your projects on the OSF today.

Free and easy to use, the Open Science Framework supports the entire research lifecycle: planning, execution, reporting, archiving, and discovery.