National Digital Stewardship Alliance (NDSA)  /

NDSA Cloud Studies Subgroup

Date created: | Last Updated:

: DOI | ARK

Creating DOI. Please wait...

Create DOI

Category: Project

Description: The NDSA Cloud Studies Subgroup is developing a resource repository to collect best practices, workflows, case studies, how-tos, etc. to assist institutions with curating and preserving digital content with cloud platforms/infrastructures.

License: CC-By Attribution 4.0 International

Wiki

Chair Contacts Matt Schultz, Grand Valley State University (schultzm@gvsu.edu) Lauren Work, University of Virginia Library (lw2cd@virginia.edu) Meeting Schedule Last Friday of each month at 2pm ET/1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PST. Please see the NDSA-ALL Listserv for agendas and announcements.

Files

Loading files...

Citation

Components

  • Digital Preservation Storage Criteria

    Project to define criteria, or design attributes, for storage that supports the work of digital preservation.

    Recent Activity

    Loading logs...

Recent Activity

Loading logs...

OSF does not support the use of Internet Explorer. For optimal performance, please switch to another browser.
Accept
This website relies on cookies to help provide a better user experience. By clicking Accept or continuing to use the site, you agree. For more information, see our Privacy Policy and information on cookie use.
Accept
×

Start managing your projects on the OSF today.

Free and easy to use, the Open Science Framework supports the entire research lifecycle: planning, execution, reporting, archiving, and discovery.