Main content

  1. Wayne Goodman
  2. Sameer Sheth
  3. Raissa Mathura
  4. Yaohan Ding
  5. Gregory Vogt
  6. Michelle Avendano-Ortega
  7. Itir Onal Ertugrul
  8. Adriel Barrios-Anderson
  9. Ashwin Viswanathan
  10. Kelly Bijanki
  11. David Xing
  12. Fernando Gelin
  13. Matthew Harrison
Affiliated institutions: Brown University

Date created: | Last Updated:


Creating DOI. Please wait...

Create DOI

Category: Data

Description: Data repository associated with the manuscript: Long-term ecological assessment of intracranial electrophysiology synchronized to behavioral markers in Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

License: CC0 1.0 Universal


Loading files...



Recent Activity

Loading logs...

OSF does not support the use of Internet Explorer. For optimal performance, please switch to another browser.
This website relies on cookies to help provide a better user experience. By clicking Accept or continuing to use the site, you agree. For more information, see our Privacy Policy and information on cookie use.

Start managing your projects on the OSF today.

Free and easy to use, the Open Science Framework supports the entire research lifecycle: planning, execution, reporting, archiving, and discovery.