What gerunds tell us about deontic necessity: A Relativized Ranked Priority Clusters model

Contributors:

Date created: | Last Updated:

: DOI | ARK

Creating DOI. Please wait...

Create DOI

Category: Uncategorized

Files | Discussion Wiki | Discussion | Discussion

default Loading...

Wiki

View our talk video on youtube or below. Live Q&A; slot: Friday, 4th Sept, 6pm - 7pm BST (British time) / 1pm - 2pm EST (Eastern US time) / 10:30pm - 11:30pm IST (Indian time). We look forward to talking to all of you at this meeting "room": https://umn.zoom.us/j/94616941344 ABSTRACT: In this work, we present an account of strong and weak deontic necessity modals, by developing a new Relativize...

Files

Loading files...

Citation

Tags

Recent Activity

Loading logs...

OSF does not support the use of Internet Explorer. For optimal performance, please switch to another browser.
Accept
This website relies on cookies to help provide a better user experience. By clicking Accept or continuing to use the site, you agree. For more information, see our Privacy Policy and information on cookie use.
Accept
×

Start managing your projects on the OSF today.

Free and easy to use, the Open Science Framework supports the entire research lifecycle: planning, execution, reporting, archiving, and discovery.