Main content

Files | Discussion Wiki | Discussion | Discussion
default Loading...

Home

Menu

Loading wiki pages...

View
Wiki Version:
### Speakers and Workshop Facilitators Are you searching for a speaker or a workshop facilitator? Here is our [list][1]. ### Mailinglist For internal communication, we use an email list [https://lists.lrz.de/mailman/listinfo/nosi][2]. If you're interested, feel free to join! ### Existing Open Science Initiatives In chronological order according to founding date, including the contact person: - Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Department Psychologie (Larissa Sust, Lena Schiestel, Ramona Schödel: osip@psy.lmu.de) - Max-Planck-Institut für Kognitions- und Neurowissenschaften (Lieneke Janssen <janssen@cbs.mpg.de>) - Universität Koblenz-Landau (Tanja Könen <koenen@uni-landau.de>) - FernUniversität Hagen (Andreas Glöckner <andreas.gloeckner@fernuni-hagen.de>) - Universität Münster (Mitja Back <mitja.back@wwu.de>) - Universität Göttingen, GOSSIP (Tanja Gerlach <gerlach@uni-goettingen.de>) - Universität Göttingen, [Open Science MeetUp](https://osf.io/9fetu/) (Birgit Schmidt <bschmidt@sub.uni-goettingen.de>, Julika Mimkes <mimkes@sub.uni-goettingen.de>) - Universität Wien (Martin Voracek <martin.voracek@univie.ac.at>) - Humboldt-Universität Berlin (Kai Horstmann <horstmak@cms.hu-berlin.de>) - Open Science AG der Psychologie-Fachschaften-Konferenz (PsyFaKo e.V.) (Maximilian Frank, Nicole Bössel <openscience@psyfako.org>) - Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (Oliver Schultheiss <oliver.schultheiss@fau.de>) - Universität Leipzig (Stefan Schmukle <schmukle@uni-leipzig.de> und Julia Rohrer <julia.rohrer@posteo.de>) - Universität Marburg: OSIUM ([Open Science Initiative University Marburg](https://openscienceinitiativeuniversitymarburg.github.io/)) (José Alanis und [Peer Herholz](https://osf.io/69jnf/)) - Universität Marburg: Fachbereich Psychologie (Erik Mueller <erik.mueller@staff.uni-marburg.de>) - Universität Köln: [Department Psychologie](http://www.hf.uni-koeln.de/39711) (Christoph Stahl <christoph.stahl@uni-koeln.de>) - Universität Zürich: Psychologisches Institut (Johannes Ullrich <j.ullrich@psychologie.uzh.ch>) - Goethe-Universität Frankfurt: [Open Science Initiative](https://open-science-frankfurt.github.io/) (Julia Beitner <beitner@psych.uni-frankfurt.de>, Christian Fiebach <fiebach@psych.uni-frankfurt.de>) - Technische Universität Dresden: [Open Science Initiative der Fakultät Psychologie](https://tu-dresden.de/mn/psychologie/methpsy/forschung/open-science) (Stefan Scherbaum <stefan.scherbaum@tu-dresden.de>) - Universität Erfurt: ["Erfurter Open Science Initiative" (EFOSI)](https://projekte.uni-erfurt.de/efosi/) (Thomas Lauer <thomas.lauer@uni-erfurt.de> & Stefanie Lindow <stefanie.lindow@uni-erfurt.de>) - Mannheim: [Mannheim Open Science Meetup](https://twitter.com/MAOpenScience) (Jana Berkessel <jana.berkessel@uni-mannheim.de>>) - Universität zu Lübeck (Finn Lübber f.luebber@uni-luebeck.de und Lena Rademacher lena.rademacher@uni-luebeck.de) - Medical School Hamburg, Department Psychologie: [AG Open Science](https://osf.io/5sezd/) (Mathias Kauff mathias.kauff@medicalschool-hamburg.de) - Universität des Saarlandes: [Saarbrücker Initative für Open Science][3] (SIOS, Marcel Weber: marcel.weber@uni-saarland.de) - Universität Mainz ([Mainzer Open Science Initiative MOPSI][4]; Henrik Bellhäuser bellhaeuser@uni-mainz.de) - Universität Witten/Herdecke, Witten University Reproducible Science Team (WURST), Jan Philipp Röer jan.roeer@uni-wh.de, Aleksandra Kaurin und Michael Dufner - Institut zur Qualitätsentwicklung im Bildungswesen an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin: [SIG Open Science](https://osf.io/9w5fj/) (Claudia Neuendorf claudia.neuendorf@iqb.hu-berlin.de & Aleksander Kocaj aleksander.kocaj@iqb.hu-berlin.de) - Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg, [Lehrstuhl für Persönlichkeitspsychologie und Psychologische Diagnostik](https://www.uni-bamberg.de/perspsych/forschung/projekte/open-science/): (Lukas Röseler: open.perspsych@uni-bamberg.de) - Carl-von-Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg, [Open Science Initiative Oldenburg](https://uol.de/psychologie/open-science): (Tina Schmitt: tina.schmitt@uol.de, Nadine Jacobsen: nadine.jacobsen@uol.de, Aaron Reer: aaron.reer@uol.de) - Universität Bremen, [Bremer Open Science Initiative (BOSI), FB11] (Julia Stern: jstern@uni-bremen.de, Alexandra Zapko-Willmes: a.zapkowillmes@uni-bremen.de) [1]: https://osf.io/tbkzh/wiki/Speakers%20for%20talks%20and%20workshops%20on%20Open%20Science%20topics/ [2]: https://lists.lrz.de/mailman/listinfo/nosi [3]: https://www.uni-saarland.de/en/faculty-hw/sios.html [4]: https://mopsi.uni-mainz.de