Main content

Files | Discussion Wiki | Discussion | Discussion
default Loading...

Home

Menu

Loading wiki pages...

View
Wiki Version:
![CS3DP logo][1] This wiki is to support a collaborative environment for the development of standards for digital 3D data preservation. It is associated with an IMLS-funded project to hold national forum events. The wiki will serve as the working record for the project, including intended outcomes, communications and deliverables. [JOIN THE CONVERSATION][2] via our listserv! <h2>Table of Contents</h2> - [Background and National Need][3] - [CS3DP Forum 1 (held February 2018)][4] - [CS3DP Forum 2 (held August 2018)][5] <h2>Upcoming Virtual Meetings</h2> - **ALL-HANDS MEETING** - first Wednesday of every month at 10:30am CST \ 11:30am EST \ 4:30pm GMT - connect here: https://iu.zoom.us/j/985774787 - WGM - **Mangement and Storage** - - every second Monday at 12pm CST \ 1pm EST \ 6pm GMT - connect at: https://zoom.us/j/197367644 - WGM - **Preservation Best Practices** - - every second Thursday 10am CST \ 11am EST \ 4pm GMT - next meeting 11/8 - connect at: https://ucsc.zoom.us/my/kristy.gd - WGM - **Metadata** - - every second Thursday 10am CST \ 11am EST \ 4pm GMT - next meeting 11/15 - connect at: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/196365500 - WGM - **Discovery and Access** - - WGM - **Copyright/Ownership** - ## Work Group Content Pages ## Work group facilitators can add on these pages here. [1. Preservation best practices][7] [2. Management/Storage][8] [3. Metadata Standards][9] [4. Copyright/Ownership][10] [5. Discoverability/Access][11] <hr> [1]: http://gis.wustl.edu/dgs/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Logo-RGB-version-450-ppi-Web2.jpg [2]: https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/community-standards-for-3d-data-preservation-cs3dp/join [3]: https://osf.io/ewt2h/wiki/Background/ [4]: https://osf.io/ewt2h/wiki/CS3DP_Forum_1/ [5]: https://osf.io/ewt2h/wiki/CS3DP_Forum_2/ [6]: https://osf.io/ewt2h/wiki/CS3DP_Forum_2/ [7]: https://osf.io/ewt2h/wiki/1-Preservation_best_practices/ [8]: https://osf.io/ewt2h/wiki/2-Management-Storage/ [9]: https://osf.io/ewt2h/wiki/3-Metadata_Standards/ [10]: https://osf.io/ewt2h/wiki/4-Copyright-Ownership/ [11]: https://osf.io/ewt2h/wiki/5-Discoverability-Access/