COLLOQUIUM-Language Acquisition Guiding Theory and Diachrony: A Case Study from Latin Morphology

Contributors:

Date created: | Last Updated:

: DOI | ARK

Creating DOI. Please wait...

Create DOI

Category: Uncategorized

Files | Discussion Wiki | Discussion | Discussion

default Loading...

Wiki

Zoom link: https://sasupenn.zoom.us/my/kodnerglow Presentation times: April 10 16:00 CEST / 10:00 EST April 15 15:00 CEST / 9:00 EST The forms of the Latin past participle are notoriously varied and difficult to predict. As such, they have inspired decades-worth of treatments in theoretical morphology and have even served as motivating case studies for some approaches (e.g., Matthews 1972, Aron...

Files

Loading files...

Citation

Tags

Recent Activity

Loading logs...

OSF does not support the use of Internet Explorer. For optimal performance, please switch to another browser.
Accept
This website relies on cookies to help provide a better user experience. By clicking Accept or continuing to use the site, you agree. For more information, see our Privacy Policy and information on cookie use.
Accept
×

Start managing your projects on the OSF today.

Free and easy to use, the Open Science Framework supports the entire research lifecycle: planning, execution, reporting, archiving, and discovery.