Main content

  1. Amin Abbasalipour
  2. Sara Akbarzadeh
  3. Nasim Alamdari
  4. Jamasp Azarnoosh
  5. Harshpreet Bakshi
  6. Mayank Chetan
  7. Umberto Ciri
  8. Timothy Cogan
  9. Yang Gao
  10. Smita Ghosh
  11. Pingakshya Goswami
  12. Jamie Gravell
  13. Sahand Hadizadeh
  14. Mirazul Haque
  15. Baokun He
  16. Xuan Hu
  17. Peiyuan Kang
  18. Saurabh Kumar
  19. Stefano Letizia
  20. Xinyi Li
  21. Sadeq Malakooti
  22. Jiyoung Moon
  23. Alec Moore
  24. Nikooienejad Nastaran
  25. Virushabadoss Nishanth
  26. Vignesh Raghuraman
  27. Zhang Rui
  28. Hussein Saad
  29. Nikhil Shankar
  30. Mucun Sun
  31. Xiaoyu Wang
  32. Fei Yang
Affiliated institutions: The University of Texas at Dallas

Date created: | Last Updated:


Creating DOI. Please wait...

Create DOI

Category: Project

Description: A repository of the 2019 UT Dallas Spring Poster Competition Entries.


Loading files...


Recent Activity

Loading logs...

OSF does not support the use of Internet Explorer. For optimal performance, please switch to another browser.
This website relies on cookies to help provide a better user experience. By clicking Accept or continuing to use the site, you agree. For more information, see our Privacy Policy and information on cookie use.

Start managing your projects on the OSF today.

Free and easy to use, the Open Science Framework supports the entire research lifecycle: planning, execution, reporting, archiving, and discovery.